A charming collection of originals and classics, as only Stephanie can sing them. Features some of Texas' finest musicians, including a duet with the great Ray Price.

     1.     Santa Claus is Coming To Town

     2.     I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

     3.     All I Want for Christmas Is You

     4.     (There’s No Place Like) Home for the Holidays

     5.     The Gift

     6.     Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

     7.     Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

     8.     The Diamond O

     9.     I’ll Be Home For Christmas

     10.     Wondrous Light

     11.     I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day